30 minutes creativity per day… Days 102-107 Wipeout! Day 108! Back in the swing ☺

Dratted head cold!

 

Mind you, I did, when I was awake, manage to watch some creativity on TV – including catching an episode of Landscape Artist of the Year 2016 which I had missed the first time around… to find Moy Mackay was one of the artists!  Love her felt artworks!

 

Nothing so wonderful from me today – but I do feel more like myself, and being creative again ☺ (the post which I put up yesterday literally took quite some hours to write up, not counting the stopping and starting… brain was definitely not in gear… )

 

So, in the theme of small things – thinking along the lines of bag charms and key rings still – I had a play creating some simple, miniature cross stitch patterns, which I will then look to stitching (individually) onto some evenweave fabric to then make into either a bag charm or a key ring ☺

Day 108

 

…back to work tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

