30 minutes creativity per day… Day 72! I started really early today!

 

This morning, the sun was not up yet, but I was. Walking out to the back of the house, I noticed the floor was glowing in the bright moonlight – a glorious moon was setting in the west!

 

Yep, I couldn’t resist ☺

 

I was out there taking photos, having fun trying to get the moon with leaves of a distant gum tree in front of it. Some photos were really crap – but others succeeded!

 

Day 72 c

 

I also managed tonight, to finish off the dark red on the bottlebrush cross stitch – so it is now finished! Yay!

 

Day 72 a

Leave a Reply

