30 minutes creativity per day… Day 60! Adding that last colour.

Obviously, today’s stitching did not take me as long as yesterday’s ☺ Yesterday, I just kept going, well past the 30 minutes minimum ☺

 

Today, that third colour was added. As I stitched the flower to the right, I thought it might need another stitch added that was not in the original pattern. I left it as it was – until I was stitching the one to the left, and then I just had to add that extra stitch to create the curl on the lower petal. I like it better – and that’s what it now is on both sides ☺

 

day-60

 

I quite like the effect of using the three colours instead of just the one ☺

Leave a Reply

