30 minutes creativity per day… Day 56! Black and white is now shades of blue ☺

 

Having finished off the re-creation of the doodle drawing, I spent some time today re-creating (for the most part) the colour scheme I had used in my version from years ago (the one where I hadn’t known as much about graphics programs…).

 

I’m very happy with how it has turned out! I have used shades of blue, some white areas, and touches of orange as highlights. What do you think?

day-56

 

I’m afraid I rather like it so much that I have put it up on Redbubble

 

Here it is as an iPhone cover:

day-56-a

and here it is as a throw cushion:

day-56-b

 

Very happy ☺

Leave a Reply

