30 minutes creativity per day… Day 55! Black and white is black and white ☺

 

In some ways I can’t believe that I have managed to make it to day 55 of making sure I set aside at least 30 minutes “me”  time to do something creative! Quite proud of myself. Nice to put “me” first ☺ (those who know me well, will know that this is not what I usually do…)

 

So, I have been continuing on creating a vector version of my design, as you can see in these sequential snapshots:

day-55-a

day-55-b

day-55-c

day-55-d

In the last snapshot, I have added the rectangular border, and looked for any odd bits that extended past the border, or were ” not quite right”.

 

Next step is to check everything looks OK at a high magnification, and then to start playing with different colours ☺

 

Leave a Reply

