30 minutes creativity per day… Day 30! Internet problems aside…

 

Thankfully internet problems, as in not having the internet, did not prevent creativity on Day 30! It did prevent me posting on my blog…

 

However, here I am! Internet is fixed!

 

I finished that first skein of thread, and this picture shows how much the single skein covered:

day-30-1

and now I’ve started on the second skein…

finishing up for the night at:

day-30-2

 

…and hoping that Day 31 will finish off the background ☺

Leave a Reply

