30 minutes creativity per day… Day 24! … and now for something a little different ☺

 

No, no sketching today, no stitching, and no investigating filters on computer programs.

 

Today I thought I’d have a play with a design I had created a couple of years ago and printed out on a tea towel for my Greek brother-in-law. He loves to cook and being in the kitchen ☺ The design is lots of Greek words reflecting health, wealth and happiness (at least, they better be!).

 

I expanded the design with a view to placing it up on Redbubble on all possible items. Therefore, it had to be 13500 pixels square. To do this, I did not just enlarge the original design, I added extra words to it to get it to the correct size.

 

Here it is on a duvet cover:

day-24-duvet

 

and as a chiffon top:

day-24-top

 

and mug:

day-24-mug

There are heaps of other items it is on – to see all the different items you can click HERE and then click on the available products ☺

 

I also decided to put one of the sunflower designs from yesterday up on Redbubble. For example:

day-24-sunflower

 

and

day-24-sunflower-a

To see all the different items with this sunflower design, you can click HERE and then click on the available products ☺

 

Can you tell I’m having fun?

☺ ☺ ☺

Leave a Reply

