Exhibition news

Busy, busy, busy….. unfortunately not all textile related, but that would be a dream!

I’ve now finished the Art & Design course (except for our display in November, which I will let you know more about closer to the time), and have been busy preparing works for the annual exhibition of The Embroiderers Guild VIC which is entitled “As You Like It”.  If you are in the vicinity, it is really worth a look (and if you are not in the vicinity, it is worth the effort to come and see).  The information is below in the photo:

The Embroiderers Guild Victoria Exhibition

I’ve been taking photos as I go with my exhibition pieces, as well as my Art & Design pieces and will post some photos soon!

Leave a Reply

